Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Career Day
Student Rec Center

Sign Up

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 • 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Engineering Career Fair
Student Center

Sign Up

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
College of Engineering Career Fair
2525 Pottsdamer Street, Tallahassee FL 32310

Sign Up

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Showcase Technical Fair
Stephen O'Connell Center

Sign Up

Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Safety Career Fair
Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex

SIGN UP

Friday, October 12, 2018 • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Engineering Picnic Fair
West Quad Field

Sign Up

Monday, October 15, 2018 • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Myers Lawson School of Construction Career Fair
Latham Ballroom Inn at Virginia Tech

Sign Up

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
Minneapolis Convention Center

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ASCE Career Fair
Johnson Center

Sign Up