Tuesday February 18, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2020 Civil Engineering Career Fair
The Inn at Virginia Tech

Tuesday February 11, 2020 • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Spring Career Fair
Hilton Coliseum and Scheman Building

Wednesday February 5, 2020 • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2020 Career Fair
Littlejohn Coliseum

Tuesday February 4, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring Career Expo
Beasley Coliseum

Tuesday February 4, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2020 Career Day
Colorado School of Mines Student Recreation Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Construction Management Career Fair
Madonna Inn Expo Center

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Career & Internship Expo
Alfred Lawson Jr. Multipurpose & Teaching Gymnasium

Monday, January 27, 2020 • 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CECE Career Mixer
Fairwinds Alumni Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020 • 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Civil & Environmental Engineering Career Fair
Husky Union Building (HUB) Ballroom

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Showcase
Exactech Arena at the Stephen O'Connell Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chi Epsilon Future Leadership Internship Event
UConn Werth Tower

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
School of Engineering Career Fair
Rome Commons Ballroom

Thursday, November 7, 2019 • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
College of Engineering, Technology & Architecture Career Fair
University of Hartford Campus

Friday, February 28, 2020 • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Civil Engineering & Construction Career Fair
University of Hartford Campus

Thursday, March 5, 2020 • 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Spring Career and Internship Fair
Gengras Student Union

Thursday, March 12, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9th Annual Networking Reception
Room UT 320

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Southern Nevada Career Fair
Thomas & Mack Center