Upcoming Events:

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Career Day
Student Rec Center

Sign Up

Wednesday, September 12, 2018  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Reed Arena

Sign Up

Wednesday, September 19, 2018  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lubbock Memorial Civic Center

Sign Up

Monday, September 24, 2018 • 4:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Career Mixer
UCF Fairwinds Alumni Center

Sign Up

Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Civil and Environmental Engineering Career Fair
Newmark Laboratory

SIGN UP
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Safety Career Fair
Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex

SIGN UP

Friday, October 12, 2018 • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Engineering Picnic Fair
West Quad Field

Sign Up

Monday, October 15, 2018 • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Myers Lawson School of Construction Career Fair
Latham Ballroom Inn at Virginia Tech

Sign Up

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Engineering Career Fair
New Balance Student Recreation Center

Sign Up

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
Minneapolis Convention Center